•  
  •  

Home > TL

 

General Editors

Alejandro Coroleu, ICREA-Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, alejandro.coroleu@icrea.cat

Albert Lloret, University of Massachusetts Amherst, lloret@umass.edu

Associate Editors

Miriam Cabré, Universitat de Girona, miriam.cabre@udg.edu

Alexander Fidora, ICREA-Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, alexander.fidora@icrea.cat

Marta Marfany, Universitat Pompeu Fabra, marta.marfany@upf.edu

María Morrás, Universitat Pompeu Fabra-Magdalen College, Oxford, maria.morras@upf.edu

Josep Pujol, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, josep.pujol@uab.cat

Advisory Board

Rafael Alemany, Universitat d'Alacant, rafael.alemany@ua.es

Lola Badia, Universitat de Barcelona, lola.badia@ub.edu

Romana Brovia, Università degli Studi di Torino, rbrovia@hotmail.com

Lluís Cabré, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, lluis.cabre@uab.cat

Fulvio Delle Donne, Università degli Studi della Basilicata, fulviodelledonne68@gmail.com

Jill Kraye, The Warburg Institute, London, jill.kraye@sas.ac.uk

Jeanette Patterson, Binghamton University, jpatters@binghamton.edu

Laura Refe, Università Ca’ Foscari Venezia, laura.refe@unive.it

Francisco Rico, Real Academia Española, ilfhf@telefonica.net

Barry Taylor, British Library, barry.taylor@bl.uk

Jaume Torró, Universitat de Girona, jaume.torro@udg.edu

María José Vega, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, vega.mariajose@gmail.com